The Very Best of the Spinners
by The Spinners (Us)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of the Spinners by The Spinners (Us)

Track Listing

1 It's a Shame
2 I'll Be Around
3 How Could I Let You Get Away
4 Could It Be I'm Falling in Love
5 One of a Kind (Love Affair)
6 Ghetto Child
7 Mighty Love (Part 1)
8 I'm Coming Home
9 Then Came You
10 Love Don't Love Nobody (Part 1)
11 Living a Little, Laughing a Little
12 Sadie
13 They Just Can't Stop It the (Games People Play)
14 Rubberband Man, The
15 Working My Way Back To You / Forgive Me, Girl
16 Cupid / I've Loved You For A Long Time

Featured Artist: Dionne Warwick

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: April 1993
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gary Stewart (Compilation)
Customer Reviews