The Very Best of Canned Heat
by Canned Heat

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Canned Heat by Canned Heat

Track Listing

1 On the Road Again
2 Goin' up the Country
3 Amphetamine Annie
4 Rollin' and Tumblin' - (live at Monterey Pop Festival)
5 Dust My Broom - (live at Monterey Pop Festival)
6 Bullfrog Blues - (live at Monterey Pop Festival)
7 Henry's Shuffle - (previously unreleased)
8 Fried Hockey Boogie
9 Same All Over
10 Time Was
11 Low Down (And High Up)
12 Poor Moon
13 Let's Work Together
14 Future Blues
15 Human Condition
16 Whiskey and Wimmen'
17 Long Way From L.A.
18 Rockin' With the King
19 Rock & Roll

Featured Artists: Little Richard and John Lee Hooker

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2005
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dallas Smith; Bob Hite; Jim Taylor; Skip Taylor; Calvin Carter; Canned Heat; David K. Tedds (Compilation)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (p.65) - "Along with its hits, it includes three live tracks from the 1967 Monterey Pop Festival....Not a bad introduction to the group's powerful blues and boogie..."

Customer Reviews