A Very Kacey Christmas
by Kacey Musgraves

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Very Kacey Christmas by Kacey Musgraves

Track Listing

1 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - (featuring The Quebe Sisters)
3 Christmas Don't Be Late
4 Willie Nice Christmas, A - (featuring Willie Nelson)
5 Feliz Navidad
6 Christmas Makes Me Cry
7 Present Without a Bow - (featuring Leon Bridges)
8 Mele Kalikimaka - (featuring The Quebe Sisters)
9 I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas
10 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
11 Ribbons and Bows
12 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Featured Artists: The Quebe Sisters and Willie Nelson and Leon Bridges

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kacey Musgraves; Kyle Ryan; Misa Arriaga
  • Engineer: Ryan Gore; Mark Pettacia; Gena Johnson; Steve Chadie
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "Musgraves' album summons up the mid-'60s era nostalgia of A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS, gliding naturally from her established Western-swing throwback aesthetic to kitschy exotica and vintage pop, with an expertly curated song selection that leans on campy novelties, classy standards, and a stocking's worth of originals."

Customer Reviews