by Twenty One Pilots

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Vessel by Twenty One Pilots

Track Listing

1 Ode to Sleep
2 Holding on to You
3 Migraine
4 House of Gold
5 Car Radio
6 Semi-Automatic
7 Screen
8 Run and Go, The
9 Fake You Out
10 Guns for Hands
11 Trees
12 Truce

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2013
  • Label: Fueled by Ramen Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews