by Drake (Rap)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Views by Drake (Rap)

Track Listing

1 Keep the Family Close
2 9
3 U with Me?
4 Feel No Ways
5 Hype
6 Weston Road Flows
7 Redemption
8 With You - (featuring PartyNextDoor)
9 Faithful - (featuring dvsn/Pimp C)
10 Still Here
11 Controlla
12 One Dance - (featuring Kyla/Wizkid)
13 Grammys - (featuring Future)
14 Childs Play
15 Pop Style
16 Too Good - (featuring Rihanna)
17 Summers Over (Interlude)
18 Fire & Desire
20 Hotline Bling

Featured Artists: PARTYNEXTDOOR and Dvsn and Pimp C and Kyla and Wizkid and Future and Rihanna

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]ime spent in its company reveals moments of careful craftsmanship and ingenuity. 'Controlla' is an airy dancehall confection; 'Still Here' is a remarkable amalgam of aggression and softness..."

Spin - "'9' sounds like someone is throwing handfuls of glitter onto the track. 'Feel No Ways' is a taut `80s throwback, while 'With You' -- another standout thanks to that nightingale Jeremih, as well as Murda Beatz's buoyant backdrop -- couldn't feel more current."

Entertainment Weekly - "As ever, Drake excels at cleverly worded tales of modern love, universal sentiments related in hyper-current terms..." -- Grade: B

Mojo (Publisher) (p.95) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he spectral R&B samples and skittering beats of regular collaborator Noah '40' Shebib ensure blockbuster moments..."

NME (Magazine) - "[R]emarkably, his signature brand of downbeat introspection remains gripping."

Clash (magazine) - "Heartbreak and introspection, offset by a healthy dose of braggadocio and tongue-in-cheek humour, propel `Views' through the cold, sparse emo-rap landscape that was first put into the public consciousness by Kanye's 808S & HEARTBREAKS."

Customer Reviews