Vintage Collections Series
by Slim Whitman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Vintage Collections Series by Slim Whitman

Track Listing

1 Love Song of the Waterfall
2 Indian Love Call
3 Song of the Old Water Wheel
4 Keep It a Secret
5 My Heart Is Broken in Three
6 North Wind
7 There's a Rainbow in Every Teardrop - (previously unreleased)
8 Secret Love
9 Rose Marie
10 Singing Hills
11 I Talk to the Waves - (previously unreleased)
12 More Than Yesterday
13 Rainbows Are Back in Style
14 Guess Who?
15 It's a Sin to Tell a Lie

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 1997
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
Customer Reviews