En Vivo!
by Iron Maiden

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $20.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About En Vivo! by Iron Maiden

Track Listing

1 Satellite 15
2 Final Frontier, The
3 Dorado, El
4 2 Minutes to Midnight
5 Talisman, The
6 Coming Home
7 Dance of Death
8 Trooper, The
9 Wicker Man, The
1 Blood Brothers
2 When the Wild Wind Blows
3 Evil That Men Do, The
4 Fear of the Dark
5 Iron Maiden
6 Number of the Beast, The
7 Hallowed Be Thy Name
8 Running Free

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Sanctuary (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Shirley; Steve Harris
  • Engineer: Tony Newton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "[W]hat really matters -- the show, the music -- Maiden have proved, for the seventh time, in fact, that they're still metal's greatest, most rewarding live band."

Customer Reviews