Coupon
The Vampire Queen's Servant
by Joey Hill


Overview - The book that began it all--Joey W. Hill's sensational Vampire Queen series For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, J.R.Ward, and Sylvia Day.... Lady Elyssa Yamato Amaterasu Wentworth is a seven-hundred-year-old vampire in need of a new servant now more than ever as she s suffering the signs of a mysterious ailment that threatens to consume her.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $16.00

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 37 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Vampire Queen's Servant by Joey Hill
 
 
 
Overview
The book that began it all--Joey W. Hill's sensational Vampire Queen series For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, J.R.Ward, and Sylvia Day.... Lady Elyssa Yamato Amaterasu Wentworth is a seven-hundred-year-old vampire in need of a new servant now more than ever as she s suffering the signs of a mysterious ailment that threatens to consume her. As a gift she s been give Jacob, an extraordinary physical specimen, but all wrong when it comes to being used. A total alpha male, he s not accustomed to submitting to any woman s wishes.
Elyssa soon learns that what really binds Jacob to her are not her sensual midnight hungers, but something far more provocative. It stirs her blood, renews her life, and awakens her soul like only true love can. And the passion between Elyssa and Jacob is about to yield something else unexpected a shared history that reaches back through the centuries and is fated to challenge their destiny like nothing ever will again

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780425215906
  • ISBN-10: 0425215903
  • Publisher: Heat
  • Publish Date: July 2007
  • Page Count: 373
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Erotica - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews