by Van Halen

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 5150 by Van Halen

Track Listing

1 Good Enough
2 Why Can't This Be Love
3 Get Up
4 Dreams
5 Summer Nights
6 Best of Both Worlds
7 Love Walks In
8 5150
9 Inside

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1989
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Donn Landee; Eddie Van Halen; Mick Jones; Van Halen
  • Engineer: Donn Landee; Ken Deane
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.52) - "[T]he band's first album with Sammy Hagar marked the beginning of a distinctly saner, more melodic direction."

Customer Reviews