Coupon
Vanish
by Sophie Jordan


Overview -

The second book in the addictive, romantic Firelight trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Tahereh Mafi, and Claudia Gray.

After revealing herself as a draki to hunters to save Will, the boy she loves, Jacinda and her family must return to the safety of the pride.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $3.48
 
 
 

More About Vanish by Sophie Jordan
 
 
 
Overview

The second book in the addictive, romantic Firelight trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Tahereh Mafi, and Claudia Gray.

After revealing herself as a draki to hunters to save Will, the boy she loves, Jacinda and her family must return to the safety of the pride. But her fellow draki no longer trust Jacinda, so her sister, Tamra, and their prince, Cassian, are among the few who will even talk to her.

Jacinda longs for Will to keep his promise and come find her, even though she knows it is not only unlikely, it is dangerous. When, against all odds, he does track her down, Will's reappearance sets in motion a deadly chain of events that nobody can stop.

In New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's dramatic follow-up to Firelight, forbidden love burns brighter than ever.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061935114
  • ISBN-10: 0061935115
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: September 2012
  • Page Count: 294
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: Firelight (Quality - Trilogy) #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - General (see also headings under Family)

 
BAM Customer Reviews