Vanishing Girls
by Lauren Oliver


Overview -

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I Was Here , about two sisters inexorably altered by a terrible accident.

Dara and Nick used to be inseparable, but that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $8.58
    (Save 14%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 36 copies from $3.37
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver
 
 
 
Overview

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I Was Here, about two sisters inexorably altered by a terrible accident.

Dara and Nick used to be inseparable, but that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged.

When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked. Now Nick has to find her sister, before it's too late.

In this edgy and compelling novel, Lauren Oliver creates a world of intrigue, loss, and suspicion as two sisters search to find themselves, and each other.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062224118
  • ISBN-10: 0062224115
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.3 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Family - Siblings
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Girls & Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews