Flash Sale
Vava Voom
by Bassnectar

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!


More About Vava Voom by Bassnectar

Track Listing

1 Vava Voom - (featuring Lupe Fiasco)
2 Empathy
3 Ugly
4 Ping Pong
5 What - (featuring Jansten)
6 Pennywise Tribute
7 Do It Like This - (featuring ill.gates)
8 Laughter Crescendo [2012 Version]
9 Butterfly
10 Nothing Has Been Broken
11 Chronological Outtakes

Featured Artists: Lupe Fiasco and AMP Live and Jansten and ill.gates and Mimi Page and Tina Malia

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Electronica
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: amorphous
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Bassnectar
Customer Reviews