Coupon
A Very Babymouse Christmas
by Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm


Overview - NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B.  Read more...

 
Bargain - Library Binding
  • Retail Price: $12.99
  • $2.97
    (Save 77%)

Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About A Very Babymouse Christmas by Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm
 
 
 
Overview

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books 'Twas the night before Christmas and all through the house, not a creature was stirring, except for . . . Babymouse. The holidays are here and everyone's enjoying their favorite traditions--eating latkes, decorating for Kwanza, singing holiday songs, and most of all, being with family. Well, everyone except Babymouse. Babymouse only has one thing on her mind--PRESENTS And whether she has to face down the ghosts of mean girls past or outsmart Santa himself, she'll do whatever it takes to make sure she gets the present she wants. Will Babymouse find a whiz-bang under the tree? Will she learn the true meaning of the holidays? And what do you get for a narrator, anyway? Find out in "A Very Babymouse Christmas"--the 15th graphic novel in the hilarious, award-winning Babymouse series

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780375967795
  • ISBN-10: 0375967796
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: September 2011
  • Page Count: 89
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10

Related Categories


Series: Babymouse (Library) #1
 
Customer Reviews