by The Used

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Vulnerable by The Used

Track Listing

1 I Come Alive
2 This Fire
3 Hands and Faces
4 Put Me Out
5 Shine
6 Now That You're Dead
7 Give Me Love
8 Moving On
9 Getting Over You
10 Kiss It Goodbye
11 Hurt No One
12 Together Burning Bright

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Hopeless Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Feldmann
  • Engineer: Brandon Paddock; John Feldmann; Spencer Hoad; Jeremy Hatcher; Courtney Ballard
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.89) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Bert McCracken & Co. have yet to meet a sweeping, polished, power chorus they didn't like."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.50) - "[A]nger, realisation and revival all mark a record blending electronics with raw guitars. VULNERABLE is the sound of a band on the up."

Q (Magazine) (p.94) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[W]ith dancier beats, pop choruses and a club influence under growling guitars."

Customer Reviews