Wagonwheel Blues
by The War On Drugs

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wagonwheel Blues by The War On Drugs

Track Listing

1 Arms Like Boulders
2 Taking the Farm
3 Coast Reprise
4 Buenos Aires Beach
5 There Is No Urgency
6 Needle in Your Eye #16, A
7 Reverse the Charges
8 Show Me the Coast
9 Barrel of Batteries

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2008
  • Label: Secretly Canadian
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Adam Granduciel; Kurt Vile; Jeff Zeigler
  • Engineer: Adam Granduciel; Sir Kyle Lloyd; Michael "Mike Dee" Johnson; Jeff Zeigler; Paul Cobb; Ryan Cobb
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.111) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[S]inger/guitarist Adam Granduciel spins yarns from a road movie, he and guitarist Kurt Vile conjure a wall of Television and Sonic Youth-inspired guitar effects..."

Customer Reviews