by Kings Of Leon

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About WALLS by Kings Of Leon

Track Listing

1 Waste a Moment
2 Reverend
3 Around the World
4 Find Me
5 Over
6 Muchacho
7 Conversation Piece
8 Eyes on You
9 Wild

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Markus Dravs
  • Engineer: Robin Baynton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "[T]he result is their richest, most textured effort yet....Frontman Caleb, drummer Nathan, guitarist Matthew, and bassist Jared Followill craft songs with a tossed-off breeziness that only Southern gents can muster." -- Grade: B+

Customer Reviews