Wanted on Voyage
by George Ezra

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wanted on Voyage by George Ezra

Track Listing

1 Blame It on Me
2 Budapest
3 Cassy O'
4 Barcelona
5 Listen to the Man
6 Leaving It Up to You
7 Did You Hear the Rain?
8 Drawing Board (Bossa Nova)
9 Stand by Your Gun
10 Breakaway
11 Over the Creek
12 Spectacular Rival

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Cam Blackwood
  • Engineer: Cam Blackwood; Liam Thorne
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "George Ezra's sound is omnivorous, and his swagger is decidedly modern, but the 21-year-old star has the deep and smoky voice of an old train-hopping troubadour."

Customer Reviews