War Is the Answer
by Five Finger Death Punch

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About War Is the Answer by Five Finger Death Punch

Track Listing

1 Dying Breed
2 Hard to See
3 Bulletproof
4 No One Gets Left Behind
5 Crossing Over
6 Burn It Down
7 Far from Home
8 Falling in Hate
9 My Own Hell
10 Walk Away
11 Canto
12 Bad Company
13 War Is the Answer

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Prospect Park
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Five Finger Death Punch; Kevin Churko
  • Engineer: Tom Parham; Kevin Churko
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.52) - "With its acoustic guitar opening and soaring choruses, 'Far From Home' is a bona fide power ballad...while lead guitarist Jason Hook flexes his chops on the instrumental 'Canto 34'..."

Customer Reviews