by Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wasted by Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real

Track Listing

1 Golden Rule
2 Old Familiar Pain
3 Ain't No Answer
4 Joint, The
5 Frame of Mind
6 Don't Take Me Back
7 Wasn't That Great
8 Time Is...
9 Running Away
10 Heart of the Matter
11 Can You Hear Me Love You?
12 I Won't Fail Her
13 Wasted
14 Encore: If I Was the Coean

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Tone Tide Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real; Jim Brown
  • Engineer: Jeremy Brown; Mark Byerly
Customer Reviews