Watchers of Rule
by Unearth

  • $16.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Watchers of Rule by Unearth

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Swarm, The
3 Lifetime in Ruins
4 Guards of Contagion
5 From the Tombs of Five Below
6 Never Cease
7 Trail to Fire
8 To the Ground
9 Burial Lines
10 Birth of a Legion
11 Watchers of Rule

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Entertainment One
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Lewis; Unearth
  • Engineer: Mark Lewis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "WATCHERS OF THE RULE is thrilling, visceral, state-of-the-art modern metal with no compromises."

Customer Reviews