Water Babies
by Miles Davis

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Water Babies by Miles Davis

Track Listing

1 Water Babies
2 Capricorn
3 Sweet Pea
4 Two Faced
5 Dual Mr. Anthony Tillmon Williams Process
6 Splash

Featured Artists: Herbie Hancock and Wayne Shorter and Chick Corea and Dave Holland and Ron Carter and Tony Williams

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Teo Macero
  • Engineer: Fred Plaut; Stanley Tonkel
Customer Reviews