The Waterfall
by My Morning Jacket

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Waterfall by My Morning Jacket

Track Listing

1 Believe (Nobody Does)
2 Compound Fracture
3 Like a River
4 In Its Infancy (The Waterfall)
5 Get the Point
6 Spring (Among the Living)
7 Thin Line
8 Big Decisions
9 Tropics (Erase Traces)
10 Only Memories Remain
11 [Silence]
12 Hillside Song
13 Compound Fracture [Miami Jungle Version]
14 I Can't Wait
15 Only Memories Remain [Jim Demo]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: ATO (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jim James; Tucker Martine
  • Engineer: Kevin Ratterman; Tucker Martine
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A] fusion of synth-wrapped Eighties pop, prog-rock and Philly soul that still connects like a heady MMJ record."

Customer Reviews