Wave on Wave
by Pat Green

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wave on Wave by Pat Green

Track Listing

1 Guy Like Me
2 Poetry
3 Wrapped
4 Wave on Wave
5 California
6 Sing 'Til I Stop Crying
7 All the Good Things Fade Away
8 Run
9 I'm Tired
10 Eden's Gate
11 Elvis
12 Barricades
13 If I Was the Devil

Featured Artists: Willie Nelson and Trish Murphy and John Jarvis and Ray Benson and Curtis Wright and Ray Wylie Hubbard

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: July 2003
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: John Guess; Mark Dearnley; Patrick Murphy
Customer Reviews