The Way It Is
by Keyshia Cole

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Way It Is by Keyshia Cole

Track Listing

1 (I Just Want It) To Be Over
2 I Changed My Mind
3 Love, I Thought You Had My Back
4 I Should Have Cheated
5 Guess What?
6 Love
7 You've Changed
8 We Could Be
9 Situations
10 Down and Dirty
11 Superstar
12 Never

Featured Artists: Eve and Chink Santana and Jadakiss

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: June 2005
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kanye West; Ron Fair; Daron Jones
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Vibe (pp.137-138) - 4 discs out of 5 - "Cole must be commended for a superb vocal performance....Her pure emotion gives you something you can feel. That, she gets right every time."

Customer Reviews