We Love Disney
by Various Artists

  • $13.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.18

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About We Love Disney by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Friend Like Me [From Aladdin]
2 Part of Your World [From the Little Mermaid"]
3 Can You Feel the Love Tonight/Nants' Ingonyama [From the Lion King] - Jason Derulo
4 Rainbow Connection [From the Muppet Movie], The
5 Zero to Hero [From "Hercules"] - Ariana Grande
6 In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice [From Alice in Wonderland]
7 I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) [From the Jungle Book] - Fall Out Boy
8 Colors of the Wind [From Pocahontas]
9 Spoonful of Sugar [From Mary Poppins], A
10 Ev'rybody Wants to Be a Cat [From The Aristocats]
11 Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes [From Cinderella], A
12 Let It Go [From Frozen] - Rascal Flatts
13 It's a Small World

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jochem van der Saag; David Foster
  • Engineer: Jonathan Allen; Jochem van der Saag; Steve Genewick; Jorge Vivo
Customer Reviews