We Love Disney 2015
by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About We Love Disney 2015 by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Friend Like Me
2 Part of Your World
3 Can You Feel the Love Tonight/Nants' Ingonyama - Jason Derulo - (featuring Lebo M.)
4 Rainbow Connection [From "The Muppet Movie"], The
5 Zero to Hero [From "Hercules"] - Ariana Grande
6 In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice [From Alice in Wonderland]
7 I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) - Fall Out Boy
8 Colors of the Wind [From "Pocahontas"]
9 Spoonful of Sugar [From "Mary Poppins"], A
10 Ev'rybody Wants to Be a Cat [From "The Aristocats"]
11 Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes [From "Cinderella"], A
12 Let It Go [From "Frozen"] - Rascal Flatts
13 It's a Small World
14 It's Not Easy Being Green [From "The Muppet Show"]
15 Whole New World [From "Aladdin"], A - Yuna

Featured Artist: Lebo M

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jochem van der Saag; David Foster
  • Engineer: Jonathan Allen; Jochem van der Saag; Laurence Anslow; Steve Genewick; Jorge Vivo
Customer Reviews