We Are Love
by Il Volo (Italy)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About We Are Love by Il Volo (Italy)

Track Listing

1 We Are Love
2 Questo Amore [I Don't Want To Miss a Thing]
3 Angel
4 Little Things
5 Can You Feel the Love Tonight
6 Surrender [Torna a Surriento]
7 Canto, Il
8 Historia De Un Amor
9 Maria
10 Beautiful Day
11 I Bring You To My Senses
12 Luna Nascosta [Love Theme From the Motion Picture Hidden Moon]

Featured Artist: Placido Domingo

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Humberto Gatica; Gretchen Anderson; Tony Renis
  • Engineer: Cristi n Robles; Davide Palmiotto; Humberto Gatica; Yossi Shakked; Milan Jakl
Customer Reviews