We Are in Love
by Jr. Harry Connick

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About We Are in Love by Jr. Harry Connick

Track Listing

1 We Are in Love
2 Only 'Cause I Dont Have You
3 Recipe for Love
4 Drifting
5 Forever, for Now
6 Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square, A
7 Heavenly
8 Just a Boy
9 I've Got a Great Idea
10 I'll Dream of You Again
11 It's Alright With Me
12 Buried in Blue

Featured Artists: Branford Marsalis and Russell Malone

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q - 3 Stars - Good - "...charming, witty, erudite..."

Q (9/94, p.133) - 3 Stars - Good - "...a keenly sculpted high society fireworks display with generous swoon factor..."

Customer Reviews