We Will Not Be Shaken
by Bethel Music


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About We Will Not Be Shaken by Bethel Music

Track Listing

1 We Will Not Be Shaken
2 Ever Be
3 Jesus We Love You
4 No Longer Slaves
5 You Don't Miss a Thing
6 Seas of Crimson
7 Home
8 Nearness
9 You Are My One Thing
10 Who Can Compare To You
11 In Over My Head (Crash Over Me)

Genre: Gospel
  • Label: Provident Music Group
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Greely; Bobby Strand
  • Engineer: Chris Greely
Customer Reviews