We Won't Be Shaken
by Building 429

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About We Won't Be Shaken by Building 429

Track Listing

1 Get Up
2 Bonfire
3 Wrecking Ball (Press On)
4 We Won't Be Shaken
5 Set a Fire
6 Revolution
7 All I'm Holding
8 Best and Worst
9 Blameless
10 All the Glory
11 Where I Belong [Live]

Featured Artist: Blanca Callahan

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: June 2013
  • Label: Provident Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Ben Phillips
Customer Reviews