As We Worship Live
by William Mcdowell (Gospel)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About As We Worship Live by William Mcdowell (Gospel)

Track Listing

1 Exception (Intro)
2 As We Worship
3 Sound, The
4 Give Him Praises
5 He Is
6 Downpour
7 Come Unto Me
8 Closer/Wrap Me in Your Arms
9 Wrap Me in Your Arms (Reprise)
10 Show Me Your Face (Intro)
11 Show Me Your Face
12 I Want to Know You
1 Psalm 27 (One Thing)
2 Give Us Your Heart (Intro)
3 Give Us Your Heart
4 I Give Myself Away
5 Here I Am to Worship
6 Send Me
7 Sound of Heaven, The
8 Go Forth
9 Wherever I Go

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: February 2009
  • Label: Koch (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: James Burt; Shelton Morgan
  • Engineer: z-z-z-z; Shelton Morgan
Customer Reviews