The Weavers at Carnegie Hall
by The Weavers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Weavers at Carnegie Hall by The Weavers

Track Listing

1 Darling Corey
2 Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
3 Pay Me My Money Down
4 Greensleeves
5 Rock Island Line
6 Around the World
7 Wimoweh
8 Venga Jaleo
9 Suliram (I'll Be There)
10 Shalom Chaverim
11 Lonesome Traveler
12 I Know Where I'm Going
13 Woody's Rag / 900 Miles
14 Sixteen Tons
15 Follow the Drinking Gourd
16 When the Saints Go Marching In
17 I've Got a Home in That Rock
18 Hush Little Baby
19 Go Where I Send Thee
20 Goodnight Irene

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: Vanguard
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mono
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.1120) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "They sang folk songs, work songs and protest flag-wavers, as befitting a group that had emerged from the ashes of Woody Guthrie's Almanac Singers."

Customer Reviews