In the Wee Small Hours
by Frank Sinatra

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About In the Wee Small Hours by Frank Sinatra

Track Listing

1 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
2 Mood Indigo
3 Glad to Be Unhappy
4 I Get Along Without You Very Well
5 Deep in a Dream
6 I See Your Face Before Me
7 Can't We Be Friends?
8 When Your Lover Has Gone
9 What Is This Thing Called Love
10 Last Night When We Were Young
11 I'll Be Around
12 Ill Wind
13 It Never Entered My Mind
14 Dancing on the Ceiling
15 I'll Never Be the Same
16 This Love of Mine

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.120) - Ranked #100 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "[The album] sustains a midnight mood of loneliness and lost love - it's a prototypical concept album."

Customer Reviews