by Weezer

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Weezer by Weezer

Track Listing

1 My Name Is Jonas
2 No One Else
3 World Has Turned and Left Me Here, The
4 Buddy Holly
5 Undone (The Sweater Song)
6 Surf Wax America
7 Say It Ain't So
8 In the Garage
9 Holiday
10 Only in Dreams

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/29/94-1/12/95, p.190) - "...Weezer's Rivers Cuomo is great at sketching vignettes...and with sweet inspiration...his songs easily ingratiate."

Customer Reviews