Weezer (White Album)
by Weezer

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Weezer (White Album) by Weezer

Track Listing

1 California Kids
2 Wind in Our Sail
3 Thank God for Girls
4 (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
5 Do You Wanna Get High?
6 King of the World
7 Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
8 L.A. Girlz
9 Jacked Up
10 Endless Bummer

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Crush Music
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "It all ends with the superb 'Endless Bummer,' an acoustic ballad with one of Cuomo's most poignant melodies."

Customer Reviews