Weight & Glory
by Kb (Christian Rap)

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Weight & Glory by Kb (Christian Rap)

Track Listing

1 Weight Music
2 Zone Out - (featuring Chris Lee Cobbins)
3 Anomaly
4 Don't Mean Much - (featuring Sho Baraka)
5 Go Off - (featuring Andy Mineo/Tedashii)
6 Mr. Pretender
7 Open Letter (Battlefield) - (featuring Trip Lee/Swoope)
8 Heart Song
9 Angels
10 Tear It Down
11 Church Clap
12 Hello
13 Here We Go
14 Zone Out [Amped Remix] - (remix)

Featured Artists: Chris Lee Cobbins and Sho Baraka and Andy Mineo and Tedashii and Trip Lee and Swoope and Jasmine Le'Shea and Lecrae and Suzy Rock

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Reach Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews