"Weird Al" Yankovic
by Weird Al Yankovic

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About "Weird Al" Yankovic by Weird Al Yankovic

Track Listing

1 Ricky
2 Gotta Boogie
3 I Love Rocky Road
4 Buckingham Blues
5 Happy Birthday
6 Stop Draggin' My Car Around
7 My Bologna
8 Check's in the Mail, The
9 Another One Rides the Bus
10 I'll Be Mellow When I'm Dead
11 Such a Groovy Guy
12 Mr. Frump in the Iron Lung

Featured Artist: Rick Derringer

Genre: Comedy
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1999
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews