Welcome to the Freakshow
by Hinder

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Welcome to the Freakshow by Hinder

Track Listing

1 Save Me
2 Ladies Come First
3 Should Have Known Better
4 Freakshow
5 Talk to Me
6 Get Me Away from You
7 Is It Just Me
8 I Don't Wanna Believe
9 See You in Hell
10 Anyone But You
11 Wanna Be Rich

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2012
  • Label: Republic
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Marshall Dutton; Cody Hanson
  • Engineer: Marshall Dutton; Cody Hanson
Customer Reviews