We're All Gonna Die
by Dawes

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About We're All Gonna Die by Dawes

Track Listing

1 One of Us
2 We're All Gonna Die
3 Roll with the Punches
4 Picture of a Man
5 Less Than Five Miles Away
6 Roll Tide
7 When the Tequila Runs Out
8 For No Good Reason
9 Quitter
10 As If by Design

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Hub Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Greg Koller
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 4 -- "[T]hey've slicked up their Seventies ideal, with a big FM-radio sound built on string sections, processed vocals, glockenspiels and vintage synths."

Customer Reviews