You Were Never Alone
by Emery

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About You Were Never Alone by Emery

Track Listing

1 Rock, Pebble, Stone
2 Thrash
3 Hard Times
4 Beginning, The
5 Less You Say, The
6 Pink Slip
7 To the Deep
8 What's Stopping You
9 Go Wrong Young Man
10 Taken For a Bath
11 Salvatore Wryhta
12 Alone

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: BC Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Matt Carter
  • Engineer: Aaron Sprinkle; Matt Carter; Brett Baird
Customer Reviews