by The Real Mckenzies

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Westwinds by The Real Mckenzies

Track Listing

1 Tempest, The
2 Fool's Road
3 I Do What I Want
4 Message, The
5 My Luck Is So Bad
6 Massacre of Glencoe, The
7 Bluenose, The
8 Burnout
9 Halloween
10 Hi Lily
11 My Head Is Filled with Music
12 Barrett's Privateers
13 Pipe Solo
14 [Untitled]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Fat Wreck Chords
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Steve Loree
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.98) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he nautically themed WESTWINDS keeps the quality high and the bagpipes loud....A ripping electric set, offering both everyman anthems and Highland history..."

Customer Reviews