What Christmas Means
by Kem

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About What Christmas Means by Kem

Track Listing

1 Glorify the King
2 What Christmas Means
3 Christmas Song For You, A
4 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5 Christmas Time is Here
6 Christmas Song, The
7 Be Mine For Christmas
8 Merry Christmas Baby
9 We Three Kings
10 Doo Wop Christmas (That's What Christmas is All About)
11 Jesus - (featuring Ronald Isley)
12 Bethlehem
13 Home for Christmas
14 Lullaby Noel

Featured Artists: Ledisi and Patti LaBelle and Ronald Isley

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kem
Customer Reviews