What God Wants to Hear
by Jonathan Cain

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About What God Wants to Hear by Jonathan Cain

Track Listing

1 Deeper Than Deep
2 Bold in Prayer
3 Rush Into Me
4 Have Your Way With Us
5 In Your Waters
6 What God Wants to Hear
7 Sanctify Segue
8 Sanctify
9 Fall Into You
10 This House
11 Can't Take My Eyes off of You
12 Why I Breathe
13 Because the Blood

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Identity Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jonathan Cain
  • Engineer: David Kalmusky; Ethan Barrette; Ali Branjord; Mick Lazarou; Carly McPhillip
Customer Reviews