What We Saw from the Cheap Seats
by Regina Spektor

  • $21.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 17.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About What We Saw from the Cheap Seats by Regina Spektor

Track Listing

1 Small Town Moon
2 Oh Marcello
3 Don't Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
4 Firewood
5 Patron Saint
6 How
7 All the Rowboats
8 Ballad of a Politician
9 Open
10 Party, The
11 Jessica

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Sire
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Elizondo; Regina Spektor
  • Engineer: Adam Hawkins
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Spiking piano-driven songs of heartbreak with comic turns of phrase, cartoon voices and beatboxing outbursts, Regina Spektor has become her generation's Joni Mitchell..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.118) - "[With] gorgeously ambling vignettes like 'Jessica'..." -- Grade: B

Mojo (Publisher) (p.83) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[O]pener 'Small Town Moon' certainly begins in classic, intimate singer-songwriter mode before ceding to unexpectedly rumbustious beats and a breathless carpe diem lyric..."

Customer Reviews