What a Wonderful World: 26 Inspirational Classics
by Anne Murray

  • $20.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 16.78

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About What a Wonderful World: 26 Inspirational Classics by Anne Murray

Track Listing

1 Lord, I Hope This Day Is Good
2 Amazing Grace
3 Lean on Me
4 Just a Closer Walk With Thee/Take My Hand Lord Jesus: Just A Closer Walk With Thee / Take My Hand, L
5 Let It Be
6 Softly and Tenderly
7 Let There Be Love
8 I Believe in You
9 It Is No Secret
10 What a Wonderful World
11 Peace in the Valley
12 Other Side, The
13 Old Rugged Cross, The
1 I Can See Clearly Now
2 In the Garden
3 You've Got a Friend
4 Whispering Hope
5 Put a Little Love in Your Heart
6 How Great Thou Art
7 Song of Bernadette
8 Elijah
9 Bridge over Troubled Water
10 If You See My Saviour
11 Jacob's Ladder
12 Nearer My God to Thee
13 Lord's Prayer, The

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: October 1999
  • Label: CMG Music Group Gospel
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Anne Murray; Tommy West
  • Engineer: L. Stu Young; L. Stuart Young; Joel Kazmi
Customer Reviews