Whatever and Ever Amen
by Ben Folds Five

  • $26.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Whatever and Ever Amen by Ben Folds Five

Track Listing

1 One Angry Dwarf and 200 Solemn Faces
2 Fair
3 Brick
4 Song for the Dumped
5 Selfless, Cold and Composed
6 Kate
7 Smoke
8 Cigarette
9 Stevens Last Night in Town
10 Battle of Who Could Care Less
11 Missing the War
12 Evaporated

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Original Recordings Group
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/17/97, pp.78-80) - 3.5 Stars (out of 5) - "...Folds has written another batch of sweet songs and supports each with disciplined, downright patient arrangements....This is about as close to bliss as the radio gets."

Customer Reviews