by Hot Chelle Rae


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Whatever by Hot Chelle Rae

Track Listing

1 I Like It Like That - (featuring New Boyz)
2 Tonight Tonight
3 Honestly
4 Keep You With Me
5 Radio - (featuring Bei Maejor)
6 Whatever
7 Forever Unstoppable
8 Why Don't You Love Me - (featuring Demi Lovato)
9 Downtown Girl
10 Beautiful Freaks
11 Only One, The

Featured Artists: New Boyz and Bei Maejor and Demi Lovato

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.77) - "[F]rivolous fun...slathering studio froth over boppy melodies like so much sunblock....'Why Don't You Love Me,' with Demi Lovato, is stealthily moving." -- Grade: B

Billboard (p.40) - "[O]n WHATEVER, its sophomore disc, Hot Chelle Rae gets an assist from Demi Lovato in 'Why Don't You Love Me,' a midtempo power ballad..."

Customer Reviews