by Brad Paisley

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wheelhouse by Brad Paisley

Track Listing

1 Bon Voyage
2 Southern Comfort Zone
3 Beat This Summer
4 Outstanding in Our Field - (featuring Dierks Bentley/Hunter Hayes/Roger Miller)
5 Pressing on a Bruise - (featuring Mat Kearney)
6 I Can't Change the World
7 Onryo
8 Karate
9 Death of a Married Man - (featuring Eric Idle)
10 Harvey Bodine
11 Tin Can on a String
12 Death of a Single Man
13 Mona Lisa, The
14 Accidental Racist - (featuring LL Cool J)
15 Runaway Train
16 Those Crazy Christians
17 Officially Alive

Featured Artists: Dierks Bentley and Hunter Hayes and Roger Miller and Mat Kearney and Charlie Daniels and Eric Idle and LL Cool J

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brad Paisley
  • Engineer: Neal Cappellino
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.64) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "He's trying to take country to new places....As always, plenty of tasty guitar."

Customer Reviews