Whenever You Need Somebody
by Rick Astley

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Whenever You Need Somebody by Rick Astley

Track Listing

1 Never Gonna Give You Up
2 Whenever You Need Somebody
3 Together Forever [Lover's Leap Remix] - (remix)
4 It Would Take a Strong Man
5 Love Has Gone, The
6 Don't Say Goodbye
7 Slipping Away
8 No More Looking for Love
9 You Move Me
10 When I Fall in Love

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews