Wherever You Are
by Third Day

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wherever You Are by Third Day

Track Listing

1 Tunnel
2 Eagles
3 Cry Out to Jesus
4 I Can Feel It
5 Keep on Shinin'
6 Communion
7 Carry My Cross
8 How Do You Know
9 Mountain of God
10 Love Heals Your Heart
11 Sun Is Shining, The
12 Rise Up

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: November 2005
  • Label: Essential Records (UK)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brown Bannister; Don McCollister; Brown Bannister
  • Engineer: Matt Goldman; Tom Tapley; Don McCollister; z-z-z-z; Karl Egsieker; Steve Bishir; Matt Goldman
Customer Reviews